NASPA 100 Logo
Region 2


NASPA Region II includes the states of  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Washington, D.C., and West Virginia. Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, the Canal Zone, Afghanistan, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Italy, and Turkey are also members of Region II. 

Learn more about Region II on 
Region II Website

Region II Highlights

NASPA Region II has long been one of the largest regions (by membership) due to the number of colleges and universities located in the Middle-Atlantic United States. The leadership of Region II strives to recognize the excellent work being done within the region as well build talent at all levels by providing members with professional development and networking opportunities. Each year, Region II celebrates its community of student affairs professionals and students at the Region II Conference, held annually in June. Some highlights from Region II include:

Region 2 2

Learn More About Region II

Visit the Region II website on to learn more about the region, including the current Advisory Board and awards

Are you a Region II NASPA member? View upcoming events!