NASPA 100 Logo
Region 4 E

NASPA Region IV-East

Region IV-E includes the Great Lakes region, encompassing the states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin, and the Canadian province of Ontario. 

Learn more about Region IV-E on 
Region IV-E Website

Region IV-E Highlights

As the birthplace of NASPA, Region IV-East takes special pride in its contributions to NASPA’s history and the services and support it provides to the members of the region. Originally established as Region IV, the region split into east and west to better support members across a large geographical area. Since its inception, Region IV-East has provided strong leadership and valuable professional activity to the region. Region IV-E highlights include: 

Region 4 E 2

Learn More About Region IV-E

Visit the Region IV-E website on to learn more about the region, including the current Advisory Board and awards

Are you a Region IV-E NASPA member? Get involved!