NASPA 100 Logo
Region 4 W

NASPA Region IV-West

Region IV-West encompasses the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Arkansas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Colorado, and Wyoming, and the Canadian provinces of Manitoba and Saskatchewan.

Learn more about Region IV-West on 
Region IV-W Website

Region IV-W Highlights

Originally established as Region IV, the region split into east and west in the 1960s to better support members across a large geographical area. Today, Region IV-W strives to continuously develop new professional development opportunities, strengthen the bonds between our institutional members, and use a unique geographical perspective to address local issues. Highlights of Region IV-W include:

Region 4 W 2

Learn More About Region IV-W

Visit the Region IV-W website on to learn more about the region, including the current Advisory Board and newsletters

Are you a Region IV-W NASPA member? Get involved!