NASPA 100 Logo
Region 5

NASPA Region V

Region V includes the states of Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Utah, and the Canadian provinces of Alberta and British Columbia.

Learn more about Region V on 
Region V Website

Region V Highlights

While quite large in terms of acreage, the number of colleges and universities in Region V is low compared to other NASPA regions because institutions are distributed across several large states. Because of this, Region V partners with Region VI to engage NASPA members as a larger group. Read more about Region V below:

Region 5 2

Learn More About Region V

Visit the Region V website on to learn more about the region, including the current Advisory Board and signature initiatives of the region. 

Are you a Region V NASPA member? Get involved!