NASPA 100 Logo
Region 6


Region VI encompasses Aotearoa (New Zealand), Arizona, Australia, California, China, Guahan (Guam), Hawai'i, Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Singapore.

Learn more about Region VI on 
Region VI Website

Region VI Highlights

In 1956, student affairs professionals in what is now NASPA Region VI formed an association called the West Coast Deans. This unaffiliated association became part of NASPA in 1971. The unique geographic makeup of Region VI includes the states of California, Arizona, and Hawaii, as well as international members in New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Australia, China, and Guam - giving it a rich diversity. Region VI highlights include: 

Region 6 2

Learn More About Region VI

Visit the Region VI website on to learn more about the region, including the current Advisory Board and regional newsletters

Are you a Region VI NASPA member? Get involved!